Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rashid Rana

Rashid Rana

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashid Rana
"Best agent around, quick service best rates"
Profile photo of GiGi's Word Of Adventures

GiGi's Word Of Adventures

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GiGi's Word Of Adventures
"Very helpful, explained everything you need to know before agreeing to anything. Very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Ciara Bond

Ciara Bond

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Bond
"Charly was very helpful! He helped me receive an auto insurance quote that beat all competitions AND gave me advice with the DMV. I am super grateful for his patience and hard work! He truly loves to see his customers save money."
Profile photo of Drauzio Oppenheimer

Drauzio Oppenheimer

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drauzio Oppenheimer
"Highly recommend, Charly was very quick, proactive and responsive when I needed to update my insurance."
Profile photo of Jordan Green

Jordan Green

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Green
"I needed to set up insurance and needed help, Charly was easy to reach, proactive, and kind. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Socwker

Socwker

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Socwker
"Jose, was efficient, professional, and responsive to my needs. He ensured that I was aware of the products and policies available for me and family. I was able to get same day coverage that was affordable. Jose's comunication style puts you at ease. It was good working with Jose."
Profile photo of Andy Moriaty

Andy Moriaty

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Moriaty
"I’m Andy and I spoke with Charly today about my Life insurance policy and discounts, he’s very professional and very helpful. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone! Andy P"
Profile photo of Талант Калысбекуулу

Талант Калысбекуулу

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Талант Калысбекуулу
"TALANT:Best of best’"
Profile photo of Honey Honey

Honey Honey

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Honey Honey
"Kalysbek uulu TALANT: everyone hello ' I was recently at Jose and he was enough politely just me very much liked by all the recommend"
Profile photo of J C

J C

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Jose and Charly are so amazing. They will give a step-by-step process making transaction runs smoothly."
Profile photo of Abdul Rahimi

Abdul Rahimi

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Rahimi
"Denny was a pleasure to deal with. Happy I chose State Farm. I’ll be back. Thank you"
Profile photo of Robert McKenna

Robert McKenna

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McKenna
"Charly was extremely helpful! A lot of insurance agents give you the runaround with pricing, policies, and getting things switched over. Not Charly. I was able to handle my auto policy and my renter’s policy, all in one stop. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Yuanhao Jin

Yuanhao Jin

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuanhao Jin
"Charly is very responsive and professional! He took care of all procedures I need to transfer my policy. I would highly recommend if anybody needs an insurance."
Profile photo of Shoba Battu

Shoba Battu

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shoba Battu
"Charly was excellent. Took care of our policy right away and was very informative and knowledgeable Would Defnitely turn to him for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Lindsey Manion

Lindsey Manion

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Manion
"Charly was very responsive and helpful! He answered all of my questions and updated my insurance in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Javier Parra

Javier Parra

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Parra
"(Translated by Google) Without a doubt it provides excellent service. I am very glad I chose him as my insurance advisor and agent. Thanks Jose! (Original) Sin lugar a duda brinda un excelente servicio. Estoy muy contento de haberlo elegido como mi asesor y agente de seguros. Gracias José!"
Profile photo of Sean M. Lee

Sean M. Lee

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean M. Lee
"Jose and Charly have been so helpful and professional. Can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of V K

V K

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V K
"Always very responsive. Charly Sanchez quickly provided me all the documents that my leasing office needed. Very helpful team!"
Profile photo of Ainsley Vogt

Ainsley Vogt

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsley Vogt
"Charly was great! Super super helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I had everything set up for my move to Arlington!"
Profile photo of Alana Melendez

Alana Melendez

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Melendez
"Charly Sanchez was quick to answer my questions and help me with the documents I needed."
Profile photo of Kathryn Russo

Kathryn Russo

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Russo
"Charly in Jose's office is great! Very responsive and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Eliceo Benitez

Eliceo Benitez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliceo Benitez
"Charly was really helpful, nice, respectful and had a great attitude when explaining me the details of my home insurance. I would definitely recommend him. He knows what his doing and does his job very well."
Profile photo of Andrew Scire

Andrew Scire

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Scire
"Charly was super helpful. I am moving to the area and he helped me navigate insurance and auto registration challenges. Made the experience much easier and would recommend him to anyone! Thanks Charly."
Profile photo of Julia Reid

Julia Reid

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Reid
"Jose has been a wonderful insurance agent for my family for the past 4 years. He's always responsive and helpful, whether it's over phone or email. We will never forget Jose's dedication - while we were buying a car on a Saturday afternoon, Jose was attending a conference. He was back and forth with us on the phone all day, and apologized when his connection was a little slow because he was dealing with a literal fire alarm in the building! He really went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. Thank you so much Jose, we will miss you!"
Profile photo of Charlie Tang

Charlie Tang

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Tang
"I bought renters insurance from Charly a few months ago and had a great experience! Charly provided excellent service, patiently explaining the different options and I ended up with a very affordable policy. I especially appreciated Charly taking the time to explain the details of the policy to me. I highly recommend Charly and Jose Herrera's State Farm office for your insurance needs."